Field of Business Activity

Contact Person

Contact Details

Managing Director
Uli Dickas  dickas@sportschule-oberhaching.de
Event Organization
Kristina Ruepp

Team

ruepp@sportschule-oberhaching.de

organisation@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-108

Reception Manager
Tina Nemeth

Team

Eva Bethke

Robert Sharp

Tom Teipelke

Maria Scheibenzuber

nemeth@sportschule-oberhaching.de

info@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-0

 

Technical Manager
Andreas Proost proost@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-101

Bookkeeping and HR Manager
Manfred Hoffmann hoffmann@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-112

Accounting Manager
Armin Lachenschmid lachenschmid@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-613

 Project Manager Thomas Schneiker schneiker@sportschule-oberhaching.de