Field of Business Activity

Contact Person

Contact Details

Managing Director
Uli Dickas  dickas@sportschule-oberhaching.de

Event Organization
(Planning/ conference/ banquet/ reservation)

Marie Köthemann

Team

koethemann@sportschule-oberhaching.de

organisation@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-108

Reception Manager
Tom Teipelke

Team

Eva Bethke

Tina Nemeth

Maria Scheibenzuber

teipelke@sportschule-oberhaching.de

info@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-0

 

Technical Manager
Raimar Kellner kellner@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-101

Accounting Manager
Thomas Bresilge bresilge@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-112

HR Manager
Armin Lachenschmid lachenschmid@sportschule-oberhaching.de

089-61384-613

 Project Manager Thomas Schneiker schneiker@sportschule-oberhaching.de