Field of Business Activity

Contact Person

Contact Details

Managing Director
Uli Dickas  dickas@sportschule-oberhaching.de
Head of Planning/ Conference/ Banquet/ Reservation Marie Köthemann organisation@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-108
Event Organization Team:
Niklas Reuter
organisation@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-105
Head of Front Office/ Reception
Tom Teipelke teipelke@sportschule-oberhaching.de
 Front Office/ Reception Team:
Eva Bethke
Maria Scheibenzuber
info@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-0
Technical Manager
Raimar Kellner kellner@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-101
Head of Finances
Thomas Bresilge bresilge@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-112
HR Manager
Armin Lachenschmid lachenschmid@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-613
 Project Manager Thomas Schneiker schneiker@sportschule-oberhaching.de