Tätigkeitsbereich

Ansprechpartner

Kontaktdaten

Geschäftsführer Uli Dickas dickas@sportschule-oberhaching.de
Leitung Planung/ Tagung/ Bankett/ Reservierung
Marie Köthemann organisation@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-108
 Veranstaltungsorganisation Team:
Niklas Reuter
organisation@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-105
Leitung Front Office/ Rezeption Tom Teipelke teipelke@sportschule-oberhaching.de
 Front Office/ Rezeption Team:
Eva Bethke
Romina Eggert
Maria Scheibenzuber
info@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-0
Leitung Technik Raimar Kellner kellner@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-101
Leitung Finanzen
Thomas Bresilge bresilge@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-112
Personal Armin Lachenschmid lachenschmid@sportschule-oberhaching.de
089-61384-613
Projektmanagement Thomas Schneiker schneiker@sportschule-oberhaching.de